Contact Details

Managing Director – Ian Hamilton – 0207 645 4631 – ian@breezeuw.co.uk

Director – Andy Chisnall – 0207 283 5324 – andy.chisnall@easybroking.co.uk

Director – Jeremy Lewis – 0207 283 5324 – jeremy.lewis@easybroking.co.uk

Director – Neil Clarke – 0207 645 4632 – neilc@breezeuw.co.uk

Underwriter – David Miles – 0207 283 5324 – david.miles@easybroking.co.uk

New Business Underwriter – Ian Cracknell – 0207 645 4657 – ian.cracknell@breezeuw.co.uk

New Business Underwriter – Robert Oaten – 0207 645 4650 – robert@breezeuw.co.uk

New Business Underwriter – James Carroll – 0203 897 6401  – james.carroll@breezeuw.co.uk 

Renewal Underwriter – Jessica Virgo – 0207 645 4636 – jessica@breezeuw.co.uk

Liability Operations Manager – Gemma Ward – 0207 645 4656 – gemma@breezeuw.co.uk

Renewal Underwriter – Mark Farmer – 0207 645 5323 – mark.farmer@breezeuw.co.uk

Support Staff

 

Melissa Reeve – 0207 645 4649 – melissa@breezeuw.co.uk

Lyd Moyler – 0207 645 4652 – lyd.moyler@breezeuw.co.uk

Madeleine Bye – 0207 645 4651 – madeleine.bye@breezeuw.co.uk

Ella Hawkes – 0207 645 4637 – ella.hawkes@carrollholman.co.uk

Charlotte Smith – 0207 645 4636 – charlotte.smith@breezeuw.co.uk

Breeze Underwriting Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority no.793757. Registered in England & Wales no. 8738757. Registered Office: 42 - 43 Broomfield House Lanswoodpark Business Centre, Broomfield Road, Elmstead, Colchester, England, CO7 7FD